Music Instructors

Outside Music Instructors

The instructors listed below are recommended by WHS as qualified professionals to assist students interested in improving their musical abilities.  You can search the list or click on the column titles to resort.  Please report any corrections to the band director.

Music Instructors

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

InstrumentSorted By Instrument In Ascending OrderNameEmailWebPhoneNotes
Asbury School of Music  http://www.asburyraleigh.org/schoolofmusic919-847-28186612 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh,NC
BassoonCummings, Susanrhcetal@aol.com   
BassoonHarman, Aaronarronharman@hotmail.com 301-221-8533 
BassoonKris, Brendabkris@wcpss.net   
BassoonPederson, JohnN/A 919-661-1211NCSO
BassoonShahan, Toddtshahan@gmail.com 919-398-3410 
BassoonWest, Mr.buckeyebassoon@yahoo.com 919-971-7849 
BassoonZeller-Townson, Claycfzeller.townson@gmail.com 252 -725-1437 
Cary School of Music www.caryschoolofmusic.com 919-460-0052201 W. Chatham Street, Cary NC
ClarinetBeamish, Susannasbeamish@nc.rr.com   
Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last